Melbourne Weather

Heya, guys! 

It is Friday and my time of the week again to post. I hope I have been able to keep you thoroughly entertained despite the little communication and posts that have been made by the others. It appears that only the people in Australia have been keeping atleast a bit more consistent than the rest who are in Europe and the U.S. Too much partying? Or maybe they are suffering from the time blues? 

Anyhow,  I would love to go onto a full on rant about how have things been in my life on this blog, but I have already done so on my own blog. 😛 So if you would like to see my post for this week, please refer to http://cora1dream-citrain.blogspot.com.au/. It had been a good day for me (17 October 2013) and I have been super busy with both studies and my other commitments. Life is hectic, especially with this birthday weekend! 🙂 I’m so glad to have made the precious I did make in high school. Boardo live — full love! I will post more self-relevant pictures next week. 

For now, I think people can relate to this. 

Melbourne Weather

You would never believe it if you came from somewhere else. That is Melbourne for you. 4 seasons in a day. You can never be too prepared.

& Tsoi would share the my sentiments and excitement especially when it comes to… 

It has been almost 2 decades since the world was first exposed to the phenomena of a digitalized world. Where children could be found permanently accompanied with a Nintendo product. It still continues.

It has been almost 2 decades since the world was first exposed to the phenomena of a digitalized world. Where children could be found permanently accompanied with a Nintendo product. It still continues.

POKEMON XY

I must say I am rather impressed with the new female design, not so much the males unfortunately.

The guy’s design is too similar to Black/White’s.  

The male and female character design for the recently released Pokemon XY game on Nintendo DS XD

The male and female character design for the recently released Pokemon XY game on Nintendo DS XD

I leave you with a parting question, can Pokemon fans ever grow out of Pokemon? 

Leave a Reply

