Fishes all to myself

Hiya, sorry I missed my post yesterday because mum left and I was too busy spring cleaning the apartment.

Some interesting things today is that I went to Melbourne Aquarium for the first time in my life! It was pretty good and I would actually go back there again if time allows. It was peaceful in there and you get to see happy kids with family running around shouting ‘DAD LOOK ITS A SHARK’ and so on. It somehow takes random things off my mind and I would recommend it if you’re a fan of the ocean/underwater world 🙂 Image

So, here are some pictures:

Image ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Oh and I got to touch the starfish! 

Image

ImageImage

Image

Also, there’s a pretty nice view of the Yarra River from the inside of the aquarium

Image

Now, ending my post with a failed/over-exposed polaroid of the outside of Melbourne Aquarium:

Image

Leave a Reply

