Crew

So I’ve joined crew again guys… This time, it’s even more extreme than PLC… I wake up at 4.30am at least 5 times a week, and there are workouts in the afternoon, which I will probably end up going 4-5 times a week as well. The hours I’ll be putting into this is kinda insane. 

Oh! And if you guys have heard anything about the fraternity Alpha Kappa Psi, it’s a co-ed business professional fraternity and I got all the way to the last stage of the interviews! Fall freshmen aren’t allowed to join yet, but we’re allowed to practice our skills. Only 3 freshmen got to the last stage, out of about 30-40 if I’m not mistaken! I’m really happy 🙂 I’m definitely joining next semester if I get that far again. 

I’m thinking about joining the Berkeley Consulting club as well. They’re actual consultants and have semester long projects! It’s a pretty interesting group to join, but looks like my time is extremely limited. I’ve been doing homework when I’m free, and otherwise, I’m barely in my room… The life of a college student… Being busy keeps you happy right? Or at least it does for me.

I met this super cute guy in rowing this morning. He’s like 5’10-5’11 if I’m not mistaken, and I’m probably seeing him tomorrow morning or Saturday morning. He lives in the same dorm as another one of my good friends! So I’ll probably be seeing him around 😛 I’ll show you guys a picture if anything happens. Hehe. 

Anyway! Gotta go now. Tata guys! Sorry for my incessantly rambly and just-generally-about-life-and-nothing-deep posts… 

Love,

Mei Mei ❤ 

One thought on “Crew

Leave a Reply

