MUMSU AGM 2013, 5th September 2013

 

 

 

 

Hey, everyone! It is Evelyn here and I am happy to say that I actually remembered to post today. 🙂 Alright, I must confess the only reason why I am doing so is also because my parents would like particular details about how my AGM went, inclusive of my success in acquiring the position of Treasurer in the new MUMSU 2013/2014 committee. 

I had something epicly long posted here but decided not to spam y’all with a long rant about myself so I cut it out. It is on my blog: http://www.cora1dream-citrain.blogspot.com.au/

Please read it if you would like to know what it was like for me to go through that nerve-wrecking AGM. As much as I wish that the committee remained the way it was, the world is constantly changing and people with it. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

