My eyeballs hurt

Because I just played an hour straight of fun run with the cousins… from an extremely small screen. Foxes and blades were flying everywhere. Doesn’t help because I keep losing too!!!

Kudos to Miss LINTHAM for recommending me that game. 

Melbourne uni decided to Open today… Not like it has been close the past 3 weeks because it’s been torturing the lives of more than 35000 students and lecturers be like

Image

seriously, like its a satisfaction to them to see pain
-sadists-

Anyways the plus points of the Uni being Open

I got free cloth bags

tumblr_inline_moz24cn1pl1qz4rgp.gif

HAHA

Well the weekend energy has been sucked dry by the assignment though lucky for me its just one. (OH SHIT I HAVENT DONE PHYSICS) But yes good luck to those who have more to come, go eat some MACaROons.

However I must add that giant trolley pushing, grabbing lotsa stuff and ending up not buying them, taking pictures of things and not buying them, skipping around wholesale places like 5 year olds because its awesome, yes that was Costco with the LinTham. It was fun 😀

If ever setting foot on a place called Docklands. Don’t miss that.

Monday tomorrow

155998.jpg

Excited to see whatever you guys have in store!

Off to do some

science.gif

 

Juanlin

 

 

 

 

One thought on “My eyeballs hurt

Leave a Reply

